Makes the flow more clear and follow the same pattern as other app.
# What
- Add archiving notes option
- Notes should be archived before deleting.
# Why
- Makes the flow more clear and follow the same pattern as other app.
rmcampos
self-assigned this 2026-07-28 13:42:19 +00:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
What
Why