934bc01664 · docs: update changelog with latest build and docker images · Updated 2026-08-07 15:28:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?