2e6820f204 · Update .github/workflows/deploy.yml · Updated 2026-06-29 21:53:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?